:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Dean and Vice-President
  • Name: Wang, Mei-Jung
  • Discipline: General Engli...
  • Emailsebrina@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#1001、2450
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chair
  • Name: Huang, Nu-Ling
  • EmailKojyorei@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#2750、5445
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Coordinator of BA Module
  • Name:
  • Emailchiang@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#2570、5383
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang, Chen-Ni
  • Emailkanshin08@mail.nkuht ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#5457
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu, Miao-Chi
  • Emailwumc@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5458
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Section Chief
  • Name: Hideo Kikukawa
  • Emailkikukawa.hideo@gmail ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*1730、5319
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Section Chief
  • Name: Mark Gosling
  • Discipline: Business Engl...
  • Emailmarkg@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#1750、5467
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Maegawa Masana
  • Emailsekian1975@mail.nkuh ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5355
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Section Chief
  • Name: David Goodman
  • Emaildavidg@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#1720、5421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Chief
  • Name: Tsai, Hsing-Chih
  • Emailchih@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#1970、5412
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmkruesi@mail.nkuht.e ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505*2561
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor and Coordinator of BA Module and Chief
  • Name: Yang, Wen-Hsien
  • Emailyangwenhsien@mail.nk ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*2850、5451
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Acting Program Director
  • Name:
  • Emailrichardwu@mail.nkuht ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#2560、2150
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hou, Hsiao-I
  • Emailhsiao@mail.nkuht.edu ...
  • Telephone number:07-8060505#5413
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Chin-Chueh
  • Emailsuzume@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505#5459
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wu, Yueh-Hua
  • Emailyhwu@mail.nkuht.edu. ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Huang, Ru-Ping
  • Emailruby05@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5365
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tsai, Feng-Hung
  • Emailwilltsai@mail.nkuht. ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5464
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor and Section Chief and Special Assistant
  • Name: David Wolff
  • Emaildwolff@staff.nkuht.e ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*1903、5422
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Project Instructor
  • Name: Lin, Hsiao-Ying
  • Emailginger@mail.nkuht.ed ...
  • Telephone number:07-806-0505*5431